It is currently Wed Oct 22, 2014 5:55 am

Forum rules


ALL GLORY TO THE FLOATING CLEFFA
Image



Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
 sorry, i just had to :( 
Author Message
Gym Leader
Gym Leader
User avatar

Joined: Thu Feb 17, 2005 11:04 am
Posts: 1320
Location: Sky Tower
what is stas

_________________
Image


Sun Sep 27, 2009 5:46 pm
Profile
Lite Four
Lite Four
User avatar

Joined: Sun May 29, 2005 6:21 pm
Posts: 3471
what is flaming_wuzzle

_________________
Image


Sun Sep 27, 2009 6:07 pm
Profile WWW
Gym Leader
Gym Leader
User avatar

Joined: Fri Mar 11, 2005 7:33 pm
Posts: 1578
Location: Wisconsin
what is stas

(You have been kicked by Flaming_Wuzzle. Reason: DOING IT WRONG)

_________________
Image


Mon Sep 28, 2009 11:16 am
Profile WWW
Dragon Tamer
Dragon Tamer
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jul 30, 2009 11:59 am
Posts: 113
Location: I cannot disclose this information as it might endanger our units in the feild
wlaming-fuzzle?

_________________
73% of teenagers would cry if they saw Justin Bieber standing on top of a skyscraper about to jump. If you are the 27% sitting there with popcorn and 3D glasses, screaming "DO A BACKFLIP!", copy and paste this as your signature


Tue Oct 27, 2009 6:30 pm
Profile
Gym Leader
Gym Leader
User avatar

Joined: Sat Feb 12, 2005 5:21 pm
Posts: 3128
Location: College
lol S_S

_________________
Image


Wed Oct 28, 2009 10:13 am
Profile YIM
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 5 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by STSoftware for PTF.