It is currently Fri Nov 22, 2019 4:38 pm

Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
Pokemon Trainer
Pokemon Trainer
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jan 16, 2008 3:34 pm
Posts: 35
Location: Somewhere in Johto, probably by the PokeBreeders
Hypothesizing here:

If you have a shiny {nincada} and you follow the instructions to get {shedinja}, would your {shedinja} be shiny? Or would the game stick to its old rules?

I am sharing (sort of) this account with my younger brother.

Our shinies:

Sister: {nidoking} {machoke} {beautifly} {geodude} {abra}

Brother: {nidoking}

Somehow we both got the same first shiny, no hacking, just dumb luck.

Games between us:

Sister: Fire Red, Ruby, Emerald, Diamond

Brother: Blue, Leaf Green, Sapphire, Pearl, Red Rescue Team

Wed Jan 21, 2009 3:11 pm
Profile WWW
Just your average 10 year old
User avatar

Joined: Sat Jul 19, 2008 5:05 pm
Posts: 197
Location: Look behind you. I'm the guy with the knife.
Both the Shedinja and Ninjask will be shiny if Nincada was.

Wed Jan 21, 2009 3:15 pm
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 2 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 17 guests

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by STSoftware for PTF.