It is currently Thu Dec 18, 2014 1:36 am



Reply to topic  [ 30 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2
 Unseen pokemon 
Author Message
Bug Catcher
Bug Catcher
User avatar

Joined: Sat Nov 05, 2005 6:16 am
Posts: 10
Did Raikou appear in the Anime.I heard he doesnt appear in the movie unlike Entei(Pokemon 3 the movie) and Suicune(Pokemon 4Ever) but i am not sure if Raikou appear in the anime.


Sat Nov 05, 2005 10:15 am
Profile
Psychic Trainer
Psychic Trainer
User avatar

Joined: Wed May 31, 2006 5:34 pm
Posts: 56
Post 
he appears in a pokemon chronicles episode


Thu Jun 08, 2006 4:36 pm
Profile
Ace Trainer
Ace Trainer
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jul 20, 2006 9:45 am
Posts: 429
Location: Over the rainbow
Post 
what about trapinch did he appear

_________________
I am so bored so I am erasing your signature.


Sun Jul 23, 2006 3:51 pm
Profile WWW
Pokemon Ranger
Pokemon Ranger
User avatar

Joined: Thu Aug 17, 2006 9:36 am
Posts: 536
Location: not quite sure
Post 
I don't think that i have ever seen {misdreavus} in an episode

_________________
Image


Thu Aug 24, 2006 5:19 am
Profile
Gym Leader
Gym Leader
User avatar

Joined: Wed Aug 09, 2006 9:46 am
Posts: 1550
Post 
Misdrevus was in right after ash lost to wats his face at the johto champs it was stuck under a log

Trapinch was with an underground lake, then evolved into vibrava

_________________
Image


Mon Aug 28, 2006 7:00 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 30 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by STSoftware for PTF.