It is currently Sat Dec 20, 2014 9:17 pm



Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
 looking for some legends! 
Author Message
Bug Catcher
Bug Catcher
User avatar

Joined: Fri Jun 03, 2011 4:33 am
Posts: 6
hi i need:
celebi
deoxys
manaphy
shaymin
arceus
keldeo
meloetta
genesect

trade most pokemon for them
CAN NOT BE HACKED!!!!!!!!!!!

_________________
Battle me and my ultimate team
Name:DUDE!!!
Friend code:1248 7899 1310


Sun Jun 10, 2012 9:19 am
Profile
Bug Catcher
Bug Catcher

Joined: Mon Jul 09, 2012 9:37 am
Posts: 2
in what game and what would you give for deoxys


Tue Jul 10, 2012 6:21 am
Profile
Bug Catcher
Bug Catcher

Joined: Tue Jul 03, 2012 4:47 pm
Posts: 8
what do you want for manaphy


Fri Aug 24, 2012 5:31 am
Profile
Bug Catcher
Bug Catcher

Joined: Tue Jul 03, 2012 4:47 pm
Posts: 8
i can give you for manaphy but what will you offer


Fri Aug 24, 2012 5:32 am
Profile
Pokemon Trainer
Pokemon Trainer
User avatar

Joined: Wed Aug 22, 2012 8:24 pm
Posts: 26
You cannot obtain an un-hacked version of Genesect, Meloetta, and Keldeo. Keldeo will be circulated on August 27th.


Fri Aug 24, 2012 11:17 am
Profile
Psychic Trainer
Psychic Trainer
User avatar

Joined: Thu Aug 02, 2012 10:58 am
Posts: 52
Location: Brasil
I have shamin and Celebi, what are you offering?

_________________
Diamond: 3351 7764 3023
HG: 1120 5231 0460
Black: 0777 1154 0269
My Trading Thread


Sat Aug 25, 2012 11:48 am
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 6 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by STSoftware for PTF.