It is currently Thu Mar 28, 2024 4:26 pm

This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 51 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3  Next
 Psypoke Story, Starring YOU! [POLL]-postponed read 

How Should Rank Count?
Poll ended at Mon Nov 03, 2008 9:51 am
It should count for Character options, better rank more important character 12%  12%  [ 3 ]
It should count for character class, better rank more important character in the world (Ex: polititian) 16%  16%  [ 4 ]
It Shouldn't count as much, but newbies shouldn't be main characters 20%  20%  [ 5 ]
You Should have a decent post count to be considered a Psypoke member 8%  8%  [ 2 ]
Post Count should equal your lines (to a degree) 12%  12%  [ 3 ]
Rank/Post Count shouldn't matter at all, whatever you think is best. 32%  32%  [ 8 ]
Total votes : 25

Psypoke Story, Starring YOU! [POLL]-postponed read 
Ace Trainer
Ace Trainer

Good Morning Psypoke!

As some of you know, I'm a writer, and writing is one of my only talents that keeps me comming here long after the gameboy advanced has been shut off. Ever since I started comming to Psypoke, one thing everyone loved was RPGs. I was in the orriginal Team Psyche, RPG heaven where the most creative and crazy RPGs to date have orriginated.

While never really getting into the RPG bloodflow (Not well excepted either, oh well) I have always imagined rough storylines and cool concepts of maybe:

A book about Psypoke and it's inhabitants.

Now, listen, this book would be fictional, using it's inhabitants as layouts of it's characters. Some characters will actually have their Psypoke Names (Like, let's say your name is comedianmasta007, we'd use comedianmasta. NOT because I'm already him).