Journey of the Clone 

Should I continue?
Yes, it's good. 100%  100%  [ 1 ]
No, it's horrible. 0%  0%  [ 0 ]
Total votes : 1

Journey of the Clone 
Pokemon Ranger
Pokemon Ranger

TABSOkay people, this is my first attempt at a fanfic. I'm gonna post the prologue,
and if anyone likes it, I'll continue writing.

<center>-------------------------------
Journey of the Clone
-------------------------------</center>

TABSTABSTABSTABSTABSTABSTABSTABSTABSTABSTABSTABSPart 1 -- Prologue

TABSQuil was a Cyndaquil. She remembered being caught one day by a trainer by herhome, and later discovered that his name was Seth. Seth took care of Quil, even if she did lose battles occasionally. Eventually, Seth began to store Quil in the Pokemon PC more and more. Sometimes she would be in there for weeks at a time. One day though, Quil was taken back out of the PC.
TABS"Cyndaquil!" Quil shouted when she was outside of her Pokeball. It was a different place than last time, as it was at a huge place, with tons of other Trainers running about.
TABS"Hey there Quil!" Seth said nicely to Quil, as they began walking.
TABS"Quilquil!" Quil was beginning to get excited. She couldn't believe that she was with Seth again.
TABS"Okay Quil, calm down." Seth said playfully to Quil. He began to rummage inside of his bag. "Alright Quil, I want you too have this, it's very special, so don't lose it." Seth gave Quil a Pokeball like here own, but the top was purplish, and had two pink lumps on the top.
TABS"Cynda!" Quil spoke in agreement.
TABSThe two began to walk onwards. Eventually, they came to a huge tower. As they stepped through the automatic doors, Quil noticed another PC in the corner.
TABS"Quil?" Seth didn't answer to this one. Instead, he pulled out a Pokeball.