It is currently Fri Mar 29, 2024 5:00 am

Reply to topic  [ 17 posts ] 
 Life 
Pokemon Master
Pokemon Master

Life is busy and it sucks a lot. I have been working my tail off at my job, and haven't had much time for internet through work and school. Working about 20-30 hours a week, and taking 14 hours worth of classes. So I'm if I'm not working I'm studying. Today is the first time I have been able to come here on Psypoke for the first time in a few weeks because I finally got a day off. Anyone else got a busy life.

Thu Sep 08, 2011 10:24 am
Pokemon Master
Pokemon Master

o/

Five AP classes means a metric crapton of homework. Up at 5, at school by 7, at school until 3:30 p.m., then homework until dinner, then dinner, then more homework until 10 or 11.

I hope I'll be able to finish my college apps >_>

Thu Sep 08, 2011 3:04 pm
Ace Trainer
Ace Trainer

Since school started, I haven't got around to even touching my DS. It's been like two weeks now and it's probab;y the longest i've ever gone without playing Pokemon. Just started GCSE's so yeah, I'm going to have even less time

Check out My Brand New and Improved Trading Centre!!! THE SUPERSTORE IS NOW CLOSED

Thu Sep 08, 2011 3:12 pm
Ace Trainer
Ace Trainer

I got all the free time I could ever want because I don't have school and I don't have a real job.

Thu Sep 08, 2011 3:30 pm
Profile WWW
The Geek
The Geek

Woo, working 40-45hrs a week!

It actually won't be so bad once I make it through training. As it stands, not only do I have to work, but I have to study too, because I have to take a ton of exams. I have 3 already in the coming weeks, and I know of 3 more I still need to schedule. D:

latina mortua lingua est // ud mortua ud ea possit
prima meas ancestras necavit // et nunc me necat

Thu Sep 08, 2011 5:50 pm
Profile WWW
THE POWER IS ON!